ESPAD Logo

Principal investigators by country

To get in contact with the responsible national Principle Investigator, please use the information of the list of principal investigators and contact ESPAD@cnr.ifc.it for contact details

Based in the 2015 Report, there is also a short country summary from the most recent data collection to be found, including a graph showing national key results compared to the average of all participating countries. It was not possible to produce these country summaries in 2019, due to limitation of resources

Table 1. ESPAD principal investigators by country

Country Principal investigator Contact
Albania Ervin Toci
Armenia Vacant
Austria Julian Strizek
Belgium (Flanders) Vacant
Belgium (Wallonia) Vacant
Bosnia and Herzegovina (FBiH) Aida Pilav Idanap@bih.net.ba
Bosnia and Herzegovina (RS) Sladjana Siljak sladjanaps@gmail.com
Bulgaria Anina Chileva
Croatia Martina Markelić
Cyprus Kyriakos Veresies
Czechia Pavla Chomynová
Denmark Ola Ekholm
Estonia Sigrid Vorobjov
Faroe Islands Pál Weihe
Finland Kirsimarja Raitasalo
France Stanislas Spilka stanislas.spilka@ofdt.fr
Georgia Lela Sturua lela.sturua@ncdc.ge
Germany Ludwig Kraus kraus@ift.de
Greece Anna Kokkevi
Greenland Vacant
Hungary Zsuzsanna Elekes
Iceland Ársæll Már Arnarsson
Ireland Luke Clancy
Isle of Man Vacant
Italy Sabrina Molinaro
Kosovo* Kaltrina Kelmendi kaltrina.kelmendi@uni-pr.edu
Latvia Diana Vanaga
Liechtenstein Esther Kocsis
Lithuania Liudmila Rupšienė
Malta Sharon Arpa
Moldova, Republic of Igor Conrad
Monaco Stanislas Spilka
Montenegro Tatijana Djurisic tatijana.djurisic@ijzcg.me
Netherlands Karin Monshouwer kmonshouwer@trimbos.nl
North Macedonia Elena Kjosevska kosevska@yahoo.com
Norway Elin K. Bye ElinKristin.Bye@fhi.no
Poland Janusz Sieroslawski sierosla@ipin.edu.pl
Portugal Elsa Lavado elsa.lavado@sicad.min-saude.pt
Romania Silvia Florescu florescu.silvia@gmail.com
Russian Federation Eugenia Koshkina epid@list.ru
Serbia Biljana Kilibarda kilibarda_b@yahoo.com
Slovakia Alojz Nociar lanociar@r3.roburnet.sk
Slovenia Tanja Urdih Lazar tanja.urdihlazar@kclj.si
Spain Begoña Brime Beteta bbrime@mscbs.es
Sweden Johan Svensson johan.svensson@can.se
Switzerland Vacant
Turkey Nesrin Dilbaz nesrin.dilbaz@gmail.com
Ukraine Olga Balakireva bon.smc@gmail.com
United Kingdom Vacant